Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Mueller

5 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Conklin

Alicia Conklin

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Isaiah for showing me how to save money each month With my new insurance policy. Plus I have better coverage. Win win for me! If you are looking for a free quote I highly recommend Isaiah at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Matthew Klein

Matthew Klein

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah was very helpful in understanding of what I was needing and gave me the truth on what was best for me. Not knowing the best insurance plans/terms, he was very patient with me and helpful with understanding even the most simple terms. Also learned about the benefits with a life insurance plan and got the best plan!"
Profile photo of Risa VanCanneyt

Risa VanCanneyt

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG! Service, Satisfaction and Savings all in one visit. Thorough explanation of coverages and why more might be less future problems. Greatly appreciated all your help!"
Profile photo of Deborah Venner

Deborah Venner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and transparent on costs. I can always reach a real person by phone and receive personalized service."
Profile photo of Jay Shah

Jay Shah

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, prompt and friendly, always helpful"
Profile photo of Josette Sanchez

Josette Sanchez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer of yours and I'm very satisfied with the service. You always find a way to help."
Profile photo of Kristy Phoumynavong

Kristy Phoumynavong

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so kind and was able to solve my problem right away !"
Profile photo of Lisa Benzel

Lisa Benzel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeremy Mueller Insurance for nearly five years and the customer service has always been top notch! We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of nikki mays

nikki mays

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah was absolutely amazing with her service as I called in with so many questions. She was very patient with me and answered every question I had and put insurance terms in laymen's terms for me to better understand. I felt as if I have known Leah my whole life , the conversation was effortless and I felt as if I was not being judged. If I could take her to dinner and thank her I defiantly would. #TEAMLEAH <3"
Profile photo of shawn holland

shawn holland

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but superb service from the State Farm Jeremy Mueller team... I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jody Schmidt

Jody Schmidt

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We went over my homeowners policy and made some changes to be inline with today’s rates. We also went over my automobile policy and made some changes to be inline with today’s rates. I am happy this company keeps me updated on my policies and helps me make the changes that need to be made without any pressure."
Profile photo of Sherry Garcia

Sherry Garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Stacy Annn

Stacy Annn

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was so helpful in determining exactly what I needed for my car insurance. I highly recommend him if you value the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with State Farm and can’t say enough good things about George and his profession assistance. Thank You for Being You…"
Profile photo of Martin Marx

Martin Marx

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was very professional, pleasant, and informative. We are pleased with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of GJ Stobart

GJ Stobart

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and team Has always been there when needed with a positive attitude and Willing to help out in any situation."
Profile photo of Theresa Maestas

Theresa Maestas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"George is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Always appreciate the quality of service I receive."
Profile photo of Kaylene Gonzales

Kaylene Gonzales

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely ask for George! So king and helpful"
Profile photo of Steve Kensok

Steve Kensok

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"George reviewed the coverages on my Jeep and house insurance. He did a great job of explaining the current coverages and suggested a couple changes."
Profile photo of Christina Hodge

Christina Hodge

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"George was absolutely amazing on my call to add a motorcycle to our policy. He was very genuine in his concern to our policy and informative with what service we could use to become better covered. I really felt like George was there for ME not for the company! Awesome call, very much appreciated!! #teamgeorge"
Profile photo of Steve Logue

Steve Logue

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got my first insurance review update was able to add in a life insurance policy. George E. was great and taught me some valuable information regarding my insurance policies and other future endeavors."
Profile photo of Douglas Wells

Douglas Wells

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service past 12 years."
Profile photo of Christian Pederson

Christian Pederson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"George was extremely helpful today. Great suggestions and I feel very comfortable with my policies. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Bonny Shambaugh

Bonny Shambaugh

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of my need very fast. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shelly Stoneberger

Shelly Stoneberger

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call he is always there to help.. and take care of my needs and reminds me of other services that would be good for me and my family.. I recommend Jeremy to all my friends…"